At the KDCA Spring 2018 meeting, a motion was passed to change the Annual Meeting to the Spring Meeting, allowing elections to take place when the turnout is greatest.

Here are the new Executive Members:

President:  Harald Lohn, Kabeelo Lodge

Vice-President:  Erik Lohn, Kabeelo Lodge

Treasurer:  Steve Hartle, Big Hook Wilderness Camps

Directors:  Jacqui Haukeness, Rugby Lake Lodge; John Fahlgren, Sydney Lake Lodge; Gord Bastable,

Vermilion Bay Lodge; Mal Tygesson, Evergreen Lodge; Greg Waites, Standard

Insurance; Kathie Taylor; Lac Seul Evergreen Lodge



Please support our efforts and become a member today!